SSL Certificate
Rumsey Hall
201 Romford Road
Washington Depot, CT 06757

Take Route 22 North to Route 55 East to Route 7 South.  Turn right onto Route 7 South and follow to Route 202 East (traffic light), crossing the bridge and passing through New Milford center.  Take Route 202 East/Route 25, and then turn right onto Route 109 North (marked by a Dodge dealer on the left).At the bottom of the hill in Washington Depot, stay on Route 109 by taking a left opposite a gas station..  Turn right onto Sabbaday Lane.  Turn left at the road's end and follow to the school.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Rumsey Hall:
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:15PM Soccer - 3rd   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
Loss 2-6
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
3:15PM Soccer - MS   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
Tie 2-2
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:15PM Soccer - MS   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall
Win 3-2
3:15PM Football - Lower   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall
Loss 14-26
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:30PM Hockey - 3rd   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
Win 5-3
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall
Loss 15-40
Monday, 01/29/2018
3:30PM Basketball - 3rd   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
Tuesday, 02/13/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
Win 61-30
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:15PM Lacrosse - 3rd   Home
vs. Rumsey Hall
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:00PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info
Saturday, 05/05/2018
2:30PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Monday, 02/26/2018
Basketball - MS
  vs. Mizzentop
W   |  44-23
Saturday, 02/24/2018
Squash - Varsity
  vs. Interscholastics
2nd out of 8   |  recap
Basketball - JV
  vs. Kent School
W   |  48-40
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook School
Empire Cup Tournament
W   |  5-4   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  86-46   |  recap
Friday, 02/23/2018
Wrestling - Varsity
  National Prep Tournament
40th out of 120 schools; 1 All-American   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite