SSL Certificate
Mizzentop
64 East Main Street
Pawling, NY 12654
845-855-7338

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Mizzentop:
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
3:30PM Soccer - MS   Away
vs. Mizzentop
Win 5-1
Tuesday, 10/10/2017
3:30PM Soccer - MS   Home
vs. Mizzentop
Win 4-0
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS   Home
vs. Mizzentop
Win 54-31
Thursday, 02/22/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS   Home
vs. Mizzentop
POSTPONED TO 02/26/2018
Monday, 02/26/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS   Home
vs. Mizzentop
Win 44-23

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/23/2018
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Taft School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/21/2018
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  5-2
Saturday, 05/19/2018
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Kent School
W   |  13-0
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  19-3
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Win (12-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
Baseball - JV
  vs. Taft School
W   |  11-10   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite