SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/09/17
2:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/16/17
2:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 13-42
Sat, 09/30/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 22-24
Sat, 10/07/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 47-37
Sat, 10/14/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 48-19
Sat, 10/21/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 56-28
Sat, 10/28/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 41-21
Sat, 11/04/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Cosby Turf Field
CHANGED: This event has changed. 40-35
Fri, 11/10/17
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 34-7
Sat, 11/18/17
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Deerfield Academy
NEPSAC Bowl Game
Win 23-7

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/21/2018
Squash - JV
  vs. Millbrook School
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  5-2
Hockey - JV
  vs. Taft School
Win (4-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  75-67   |  recap
Saturday, 02/17/2018
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Masters School
W   |  83-52   |  recap
Squash - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  6-1

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite