SSL Certificate

Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 48-13
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 50-43
Sat, 12/09/17
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 38-52
Sat, 01/06/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 33-73
Wed, 01/10/18
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 45-50
Sat, 01/13/18
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 59-38
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 53-71
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 29-47
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 29-46
Sat, 01/27/18
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 23-46
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 53-52
Wed, 02/07/18
2:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/10/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 51-29
Wed, 02/14/18
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 37-42
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 31-47
Wed, 02/21/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 48-44
Sat, 02/24/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 48-40

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/18/2018
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  11-10 OT   |  recap
Saturday, 04/14/2018
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  17-3
Baseball - JV
  vs. Westminster
Loss (8-11)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  15-3
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  5-2
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Westminster
Win (8-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite