SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Squash - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Tue, 12/05/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-6
Thu, 01/04/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. New Canaan High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Williston
Loss 2-5
Wed, 01/10/18
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-6
Fri, 01/12/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Rye High School
Loss 1-6
Sat, 01/13/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 01/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 1/29 @ 4:45
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/27/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Mon, 01/29/18
4:45PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Salisbury
Loss 0-7, 1-6
Wed, 02/07/18
2:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/9 @ 5:00 @ TP
Fri, 02/09/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 02/14/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
Win 6-1
Wed, 02/21/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
TBD
T TBD  
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/17/2018
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  6-1
Friday, 02/09/2018
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Salisbury
L   |  0-7, 1-6
Monday, 01/29/2018
  vs. Westminster
L   |  2-5
Saturday, 01/27/2018
  vs. Rye Country Day
L   |  2-5
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  0-7

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite